top of page
valeriekid.jpg

Valerie Bundy MA LPC NCC

Executive Director 

valerie@tidesofchangenw.org

IMG_0005.jpg

Norma Obrist

Director of Services

norma@tidesofchangenw.org

IMG_0016.jpg

Erin Richardson

Health Programs Coordinator

erin@tidesofchangenw.org

IMG_0004.jpg

Beth Hope

Community Response Coordinator 

beth@tidesofchangenw.org

IMG-4998.JPG

Shelby Kunert
Health Programs Advocate
shelby@tidesofchangenw.org

IMG_4478.JPG
maggie.jpg
monica.jpg

Eleanor

Advocate/Volunteer Coordinator

eleanor@tidesofchangenw.org

Maggie Lopez

Bilingual Advocate

maggie@tidesofchangenw.org

Monica Bernal

Bilingual Health Programs/   Co-located Advocate

monica@tidesofchangenw.org

IMG-2081.jpg
IMG_0651.jpg

Paulina Ontiveros
Bilingual Health Programs Advocate
paulina@tidesofchangenw.org

Sarah, MA Professional Counselor Associate
under the supervision of Valerie Bundy, MA LPC NCC


Counselor

sarah@tidesofchangenw.org

bottom of page