©2019 by Tides of Change

Valerie Bundy MA LPC NCC

Executive Director 

valerie@tidesofchangenw.org

Emily Fanjoy

Health Programs Coordinator 

emily@tidesofchangenw.org

Kandy Staples

Admin/Fiscal Coordinator

kandy@tidesofchangenw.org

Erin Richardson

Health Programs Advocate

erin@tidesofchangenw.org

Eleanor

Advocate/Volunteer Coordinator

eleanor@tidesofchangenw.org

Norma Obrist

Bilingual Advocate

norma@tidesofchangenw.org

Beth Hope

Community Response Coordinator 

beth@tidesofchangenw.org

Ludim Ochoa

Bilingual Health Programs Advocate

ludim@tidesofchangenw.org

Esther MS LPC-Intern 

Counselor

Supervisor: Valerie Bundy LPC

esther@tidesofchangenw.org